2lingual Google Search

Google Search in 2 separate languages

2lingual Google Search makes it easy to Google Search in 2 separate languages. Features include Real-time Search Suggestions, a Query Translation Option and Side-by-Side Bilingual Search Results. Currently, 37 Google Search Languages are supported: Any Language, Arabic, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian and Vietnamese

App submitted Thu 26 Jan '12

Related apps