Acquir.es

startup acquisitions , who acquires who

Get instantly notified whenever a startup or a business is acquired. Just some days ago Facebook Acquires WhatsApp for 19 Billion Dollars and heat is on.

With site site users will be updated for every possible acquires news. Everyone wants to know about the new startups being acquired by big giants.

App submitted Sat 1 Mar '14


Related apps

  • News Gyre
    News Gyre
    The news you want, how you want it.
    Wed 14 Aug '13
  • talentlms
    talentlms
    The Fastest Path to Awesome Learning
    Fri 11 Jan '13
  • Visa Business Network
    Visa Business Network
    A community of people moving their...
    Mon 10 Aug '09
  • SignNow
    The Easy Way to Sign Documents
    Fri 2 Dec '11
  • Siteopsys
    Free SEO Tools
    Sat 12 Nov '11
  • MakeBadge
    Design Business Cards Absolutely Free...
    Fri 4 Nov '11
  • LoginRadius
    Grow business with social logins
    Wed 19 Oct '11
  • Pholiofy
    Making it easy to publish your pages...
    Sat 15 Oct '11
  • Plan Cruncher
    Get your business plan read: crunch...
    Sat 13 Mar '10
  • Gust.com
    Tools for Startups, VCs, and Angel...
    Mon 9 Mar '09
  • More related apps