AdPushup

Ad Revenue Optimization for Publishers

AdPushup is an AdSense revenue optimization tool which can help publishers & bloggers make more money from their existing website traffic.

It uses advanced A/B testing to improve Adsense RPM (eCPM). It works by testing between different ad placements (locations), ad sizes, text vs image ads and ad themes.

The product is in beta mode at the moment and hence the usage is free.

App submitted Mon 21 Apr '14



Related apps

  • Taveo
    Taveo
    Bit.ly + Google Analytics
    Mon 2 Feb '15
  • Adsuit
    Adsuit
    Advertising Platform For Modern...
    Tue 17 Jun '14
  • iLister Classified Advertising
    iLister Classified Advertising
    The coolest way to advertise
    Wed 28 May '14
  • PNG vs JPEG
    Compare lossy compression techniques!
    Sun 9 Mar '14
  • Uberflip
    Make. Content. Perform.
    Wed 19 Feb '14
  • Landable
    Super Simple Facebook Page & Landing...
    Fri 16 Aug '13
  • PersonSpot
    Enabling social publishing
    Mon 27 Aug '12
  • Soicos
    Affiliate Marketing Network Latin...
    Mon 20 Aug '12
  • Foboko
    Download or create ebooks in a fun,...
    Sat 21 Jul '12
  • TimelineTab
    The Essential Facebook Timeline Tab...
    Thu 12 Apr '12
  • More related apps