AJ Help Desk

Simple, Yet effective web-based customer support Software

AJ Help Desk provides simple and effective help desk services to your customer support system. It covers customer support, ticket system and online help depends on your business needs. AJ help desk saas application is now providing 30 days free trial on its services.

App submitted Wed 28 Jul '10
Tags crm

Related apps

  • Sellsy
    The best tool to manage your sales...
    Wed 25 Jun '14
  • Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • Trevvo
    Free Business Management System |...
    Thu 10 Oct '13
  • BPMonline CRM
    bpmonline crm, crm, bpmonline, xrm
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • Lynkos CRM
    CRM as simple and useful as email.
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • BigContacts
    Work Smarter. Do More.
    Mon 24 Feb '14
  • Base CRM
    The Post-PC CRM
    Tue 24 Sep '13
  • Banckle CRM
    Banckle CRM is a Cloud-based customer...
    Tue 16 Jul '13
  • Bizness CRM
    The only CRM specifically for selling...
    Mon 24 Jun '13
  • Centrium CRM
    Centrium is a user-friendly and...
    Tue 18 Sep '12
  • More related apps