Bee CRM

Simple CRM for small business

BeeCRM is simple cloud CRM which is oriented towards small business. There are many CRM solutions, BeeCRM has high level of flexibility and easy customization. It allows user to easily implement business logistic into BeeCRM, after it behaves as personal assistant: it reminds you about your tasks, sending mails, helps you to organize sales automation, etc.

It's developed as easy to upgrade, which gives BeeCRM advantage compared to other CRM solutions: add product page (so you can complete order from BeeCRM), Invoicing (create invoice for that order) and Agents weekly report (easy report submission).

As any other crm, BeeCRM has sales automation, mailing, customer segments, To Do, Registration forms, Templates, etc.

App submitted Thu 5 Dec '13


Related apps

  • Simplifyd
    Simplifyd
    Running your business Simplifyd
    Mon 12 Jan '15
  • Outfield
    Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • BusinessPlanToday
    BusinessPlanToday
    The only business plan app designed...
    Thu 10 Apr '14
  • Invokit
    CRM & Invoicing in the Cloud
    Fri 28 Sep '12
  • Mimiran
    Killer Proposals Made Easy
    Thu 24 May '12
  • Method CRM
    Method is the #1 rated CRM by...
    Wed 16 Jul '14
  • Trevvo
    Free Business Management System |...
    Thu 10 Oct '13
  • Zenlike CRM
    Enjoy your business
    Thu 15 May '14
  • Bizness CRM
    The only CRM specifically for selling...
    Mon 24 Jun '13
  • Bizness CRM
    The only CRM specifically for selling...
    Fri 21 Jun '13
  • More related apps