BigContacts

Work Smarter. Do More.

BigContacts is web based CRM (Customer Relationship Management) Software that is designed for
small businesses that have outgrown basic solutions like Outlook, Excel or ACT but don't want the
cost and complexity of CRM solutions like Salesforce. Our mission is to offer small business owners
affordable and easy-to-use tools that will help them to more effectively organize and grow their business.

Our unique “Contact Dashboard” helps you to keep track of all your pending tasks, upcoming
meetings, notes and files for each Contact – all from a single screen. You can even capture &
store all email communication right there in the Contact record - no matter what email service
provider you use.

With BigContacts you can quickly and easily organize all the important contact history and
communication that you need to effectively manage your Customer & Prospect relationships.

In addition, we offer a number of Email Marketing and Marketing Automation tools – all
integrated right inside your BigContacts account.

Get instant access to all this important Contact information from any PC, Mac, Mobile Phone, or
Tablet.

App submitted Thu 20 Feb '14
Tags contacts crm


Related apps

  • Outfield
    Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • Lynkos CRM
    Lynkos CRM
    CRM as simple and useful as email.
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • Trevvo
    Trevvo
    Free Business Management System |...
    Thu 10 Oct '13
  • ONDiGO CRM
    Mobile CRM for Small Businesses
    Tue 17 Sep '13
  • Banckle CRM
    Banckle CRM is a Cloud-based customer...
    Tue 16 Jul '13
  • Bizness CRM
    The only CRM specifically for selling...
    Mon 24 Jun '13
  • Zimplu CRM
    The web CRM for your Sales Team
    Wed 22 May '13
  • Five Hundred Plus
    Never lose touch with your contacts...
    Thu 15 Nov '12
  • Centrium CRM
    Centrium is a user-friendly and...
    Tue 18 Sep '12
  • VIPorbit
    Mobile Relationship Management
    Tue 3 Jul '12
  • More related apps

Reviews

A CRM for small businesses that want to grow

Review posted Mon 24 Feb '14

We've talked in the past about many fine customer relationship management (CRM) applications - most of which are geared towards the bigger end of business. Look around most small businesses these days and many of them are still running their ... Read more