Play and share anything on your phone

CellFish is a community where members can upload and share media both online and on their cellphones.

As a registered user, you can create a profile, upload your own content (videos, images, music, etc.) to your personal locker and access whatever you uploaded on your computer, as well as on your cellphone through a link we send you in an SMS message.

If you like someone else’s profile and content, you can request to be their friend or subscriber. You can also send content from other profiles that you like to your locker and share any content on the site with your friends.

App submitted Wed 27 Jun '07

Related apps

  • Meriad
    Fast and beautifull way to share your...
    Wed 4 Apr '12
  • MovieGoer
    The best way to go to the movies
    Mon 19 Dec '11
  • Sunlize
    Share and spread anything around you...
    Fri 31 Aug '12
  • Evzdrop
    Welcome to the new interest network,...
    Sat 9 Feb '13
  • Viddy
    Life In The Moment
    Wed 25 Apr '12
  • Clingle
    Geo-social mobile check-in tool
    Mon 28 Nov '11
  • LoopLR - social video
    Get in the Loop
    Mon 18 Jun '12
  • Social Musique
    Share your music tastes!
    Mon 18 Jun '12
  • Penmia
    You have a lot to remember…Capture,...
    Sun 15 Apr '12
  • UsualWords
    Your life in words.
    Fri 9 Mar '12
  • More related apps