Crowdfunding Booster

Attract backers to your crowdfunding campaign, faster.

While building Joyinapp (https://joyinapp.com) we've created a side project which makes it easier to attract backers to crowdfunding campaigns.
The Crowdfunding Booster makes it easy for people who run crowdfunding campaigns on any platform, to attract backers by spreading the word about their campaign and improve it looks.

App submitted Tue 13 May '14



Related apps

  • MySetlist
    MySetlist
    Concert song voting
    Sat 19 Apr '14
  • Decorilla
    Decorilla
    Crowdsource your decorating project...
    Sun 23 Mar '14
  • TechMakers
    TechMakers
    Catalyst for awesome innovation
    Sun 24 Nov '13
  • Joyinapp
    Crowdsourcing the apps creation...
    Mon 8 Jul '13
  • Mamuna
    Social Media Reviews & Catalog
    Mon 27 May '13
  • RankSider
    RankSider is a Crowdsourcing Platform...
    Tue 23 Oct '12
  • Tivity
    The easiest way to get active!
    Thu 20 Sep '12
  • CoContest
    Architecture for People
    Mon 27 Aug '12
  • CoContest
    Architecture for People
    Fri 24 Aug '12
  • Correctnicity
    It's Not About Who's Popular. It's...
    Sat 24 Mar '12
  • More related apps