The Ultimate Foodie App

Uber foodies rejoice! You're about to raise the bar on how you share your food experiences from a boring picture to HD video. With video you can share sound, commentary and tons of different angles, each of which will show your food with more vibrant colors and reality.

DishClips is a social video guide to restaurant dishes. You can now share your dishes with your friends and the world using video!

Simply search the restaurant and view their entire menu in HD video captured by other foodies just like you. If a dish doesn't exist, YOU can create it! be the first to upload a dish and share it with your friends. You can also earn points towards deals and promotions just by doing what you do best; being a foodie.

Join the revolution to change the way diners discover, experience and share restaurant dishes with DishClips!

App submitted Fri 31 Aug '12

Related apps

  • Allset
    Have your lunch served on your time...
    Thu 24 Sep '15
  • BooksTo.Me
    Subscribe To The Pages Of Your Life
    Sat 26 Apr '14
  • Druul
    find. eat. share.
    Thu 2 Jul '15
  • Oomea
    Discover new cuisines
    Mon 4 Feb '13
  • Grate
    Where quality service gets recognized
    Fri 12 Dec '14
  • MyRelax
    MyRelax is the space for your...
    Fri 3 May '13
  • Mydinersite
    Free restaurant website template for...
    Sun 21 Oct '12
    The EZ restaurant website solution.
    Fri 25 Nov '11
  • Food Face Online
    Mobile Websites for Restaurants
    Wed 29 Jun '11
  • Open Dining
    Online ordering made easy
    Tue 26 Jul '11
  • More related apps