diviac

From the oceans to the cloud

Who is it for?
Scuba divers.

What does the app do?
Diviac brings the oceans to the cloud!
Some call it a logbook, we call it a journal… a beautiful place where scuba divers can record their dive memories (not only technical details) and share them with their friends.

Why do I need it?
Because life without memories is a life not worth living.
And with diviac there is no excuse to let that happen. It's free, it's easy to use, it's connected (even to dive computers) and educational (14000 fish cards to explore).

What makes it stand out from the crowd?
Diviac is beautiful. Diviac is mobile. Diviac is social. There is no better way to record, share and re-live your underwater adventures.

App submitted Thu 20 Feb '14


Related apps

  • Evzdrop
    Evzdrop
    Welcome to the new interest network,...
    Tue 5 Feb '13
  • Evzdrop
    Evzdrop
    Welcome to the new interest network,...
    Sat 9 Feb '13
  • weendy
    weendy
    twitter for (water)sports
    Tue 16 Oct '12
  • Review Trackers
    Online Review Monitoring for...
    Sat 11 Aug '12
  • Bettify, betting goes social
    Betting against your Facebook friends...
    Mon 28 Apr '14
  • iknow.io
    People Powered Insights. Big Data. ...
    Mon 4 Nov '13
  • Clingle
    Geo-social mobile check-in tool
    Mon 28 Nov '11
  • UserStats
    Grow your Web Business with Verified...
    Sun 9 Feb '14
  • Mobile Track
    Track your business vehicles through...
    Tue 13 Mar '12
  • Plnnr
    Takes the hassle out of travel...
    Fri 19 Nov '10
  • More related apps