FeedMyTorrents

Automatically download the latest episode of your favorite TV-show

What if you could automatically download the latest episode of your favorite TV-show? You can use any of our TV-show RSS Feeds, and add them to your favorite BitTorrent program or media center. These RSS Feeds are filtered, and contain no duplicates. You get the correct file, without hassle.

App submitted Tue 27 Jan '09
Tags rss share tv


Related apps

  • headslinger
    headslinger
    A new way to discover the day's news
    Sat 7 Jan '12
  • Synopsi.tv
    Synopsi.tv
    a movie recommendation service
    Sun 19 Feb '12
  • TV Fort
    TV Fort
    The best way to track your favorite...
    Fri 31 Jan '14
  • Testcard TV
    Free TV & Movies on your PC
    Tue 2 Oct '07
  • Online Afghanistan TV
    The Best Online Afghanistan TV Ever
    Wed 29 Apr '15
  • TvTube
    Watch live TV channel on the Internet...
    Tue 16 Aug '11
  • fav.tv
    The right place for TV shows lovers
    Tue 17 Jan '12
  • SetJam
    Access to every TV Show and Movie....
    Sun 13 Nov '11
  • MyTVShows
    The best way to manage your TV Shows
    Tue 18 Aug '09
  • FeedBooster
    Discover RSS Feeds Multi-Dimensionally
    Mon 26 Sep '11
  • More related apps