All your loyalty cards on your mobile !

FidMe is a free mobile app (working on every mobile phone), allowing everyone to gather all their loyalty cards and stampcards into their mobile phone. No more bulky wallet, no more forget cards! In store, you can use your phone as a card that scanner will read, or as a stampcard, you will scan a code to add a stamp.

FidMe gather today over 3000 loyalty programs and thousands from shops all over the world! And with FidMe 4, you can access to many improvements and new features:
- Connect your loyalty program directly from FidMe: live display of points balance, access to coupons, account details.
- Passbook connexion. You can push your coupons and local shops gifts into the Apple wallet: no longer miss any single offer!
- An advanced notification center: select and receive offers only from the retailers you chose.
- Simple and advanced geolocation, to find easily new retailers and shops around you.
- 4 more languages: Swedish, Finnish, Dutch and Portuguese. 14 available languages!

To discover FidMe features, take a look on our last video: and on

App submitted Wed 14 Nov '12

Related apps

  • Ubilocal
    Your Cloud-based Store Locator in a...
    Fri 27 Jul '12
  • Evzdrop
    Welcome to the new interest network,...
    Sat 9 Feb '13
  • DataJack
    Enjoy the freedom and mobility of...
    Sat 23 Feb '13
  • EcoAppsFree
    Where greening the world goes mobile
    Sun 13 Jan '13
  • Perch
    A bird’s eye view of your local...
    Sun 29 Apr '12
  • Valuetag
    Mobile Shopping Redefined
    Sun 31 Aug '14
  • ScanLife
    ScanLife: Barcode Scanner & QR Code...
    Tue 22 Apr '14
  • LoopLR - social video
    Get in the Loop
    Tue 19 Jun '12
  • Roamz
    Social goggles for the real world
    Tue 6 Mar '12
  • Cardmobili
    All your club and member cards,...
    Wed 4 Jan '12
  • More related apps