FidMe

All your loyalty cards on your mobile !

FidMe is a free mobile app (working on every mobile phone), allowing everyone to gather all their loyalty cards and stampcards into their mobile phone. No more bulky wallet, no more forget cards! In store, you can use your phone as a card that scanner will read, or as a stampcard, you will scan a code to add a stamp.

FidMe gather today over 3000 loyalty programs and thousands from shops all over the world! And with FidMe 4, you can access to many improvements and new features:
- Connect your loyalty program directly from FidMe: live display of points balance, access to coupons, account details.
- Passbook connexion. You can push your coupons and local shops gifts into the Apple wallet: no longer miss any single offer!
- An advanced notification center: select and receive offers only from the retailers you chose.
- Simple and advanced geolocation, to find easily new retailers and shops around you.
- 4 more languages: Swedish, Finnish, Dutch and Portuguese. 14 available languages!

To discover FidMe features, take a look on our last video: http://youtu.be/HEBh_keb0zA and on fidme.com

App submitted Wed 14 Nov '12



Related apps

  • Valuetag
    Mobile Shopping Redefined
    Sun 31 Aug '14
  • ScanLife
    ScanLife
    ScanLife: Barcode Scanner & QR Code...
    Tue 22 Apr '14
  • Sooligan
    Sooligan
    You're not a hooligan, you're a...
    Thu 9 May '13
  • Appaloosa Store
    Create your enterprise mobile App...
    Tue 7 May '13
  • DataJack
    Enjoy the freedom and mobility of...
    Sat 23 Feb '13
  • Evzdrop
    Welcome to the new interest network,...
    Sat 9 Feb '13
  • Ubilocal
    Your Cloud-based Store Locator in a...
    Fri 27 Jul '12
  • Perch
    A bird’s eye view of your local...
    Sun 29 Apr '12
  • iWishfor
    The fun and easy way to save and...
    Mon 26 Mar '12
  • Roamz
    Social goggles for the real world
    Tue 6 Mar '12
  • More related apps