Field service team productivity tools.

Fieldforce is a location based mobile sales productivity tool, for companies with people on the street or, even better, trucks that roll! Save time and money over costly traditional CRM systems and telematics:let your sales and service reps use the smartphones in the pocket to track sales and service calls, post updates to their teammates and conduct simple surveys of account activity. Perfect for field sales managers looking to coordinate sales reps for retail service calls.

Assign reps to accounts, trigger a simple survey of each account with a location based survey. Perfect for tracking retail display set up requirements. Great for any small business running service calls across town. Service reps can easily checkin and update location information which is shared in real-time to managers using the web portal. No need to invest in expensive telematic systems, just let your service reps use their existing smart phones. Free trials available, with both iOS and Android apps. Custom enterprise plan includes a private cloud web portal and corporate branding.

App submitted Sat 30 Aug '14

Related apps

  • SaneBox
    A Better Email Experience.
    Thu 17 Sep '15
  • Nectar App
    Nectar App
    Sweet & Simple Lead Tracking
    Thu 8 May '14
  • Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • Openera
    Automated Filing for Everyone
    Tue 11 Dec '12
  • Scrumbot
    Your Agile Assistant for Slack and...
    Tue 21 Jul '15
  • Taskfully
    Productivity Reimagined
    Mon 4 May '15
  • Mailburn
    Email as easy as instant messaging....
    Sun 2 Nov '14
  • Yesware
    Yesware is an integrated sales...
    Sat 27 Sep '14
  • Spacedeck
    Simply the best Online Whiteboard
    Mon 7 Apr '14
  • My SaaS Metrics
    Automated KPI Dashboard for SaaS...
    Thu 3 Apr '14
  • More related apps