Five Hundred Plus

Never lose touch with your contacts again.

Five Hundred Plus is a web-based dashboard that helps users never lose touch with their business connections. It’s a personal CRM app built on top of the LinkedIn API.

Whether people are in tech, sales, journalism, PR or any other industry where a wide network of contacts is the key to doing business, cultivating that network can make the difference between success and failure.

After having tried almost every CRM solution under the sun to manage their own business network, the creators of Five Hundred Plus had grown sick of endless tabs, clicks, tabs, reports, calendars and features. So they came up with the simplest solution possible: A drag-drop dashboard of contacts that makes it quick and easy to cultivate a network.

The name Five Hundred Plus is a homage to LinkedIn. If someone has more than 500 connections on LinkedIn, it’s displayed as 500+.

App submitted Tue 13 Nov '12
Tags contacts crm

Related apps

  • Fuseboard
    Work together around deals, ideas,...
    Mon 26 Aug '13
  • VIPorbit
    Mobile Relationship Management
    Tue 3 Jul '12
  • Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • Trevvo
    Free Business Management System |...
    Thu 10 Oct '13
  • Lynkos CRM
    CRM as simple and useful as email.
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • BigContacts
    Work Smarter. Do More.
    Mon 24 Feb '14
    Mobile CRM for Small Businesses
    Tue 17 Sep '13
  • Banckle CRM
    Banckle CRM is a Cloud-based customer...
    Tue 16 Jul '13
  • Zimplu CRM
    The web CRM for your Sales Team
    Wed 22 May '13
  • Centrium CRM
    Centrium is a user-friendly and...
    Tue 18 Sep '12
  • More related apps


Make your business contacts personal

Review posted Thu 15 Nov '12

When you make a good contact these days it's not just a question anymore of handing over your business card and hoping for the best. There are many ways of trying to get an influential contact to remember and interact ... Read more