Heap CRM

Manage Your Customer Relationships Simply

A customer relationship management (CRM) application should make your life simpler not more complicated. Heap is designed to be simple. It has simple functions like messaging, calendars and contacts; but it ties them all together so you can see the relationships between these items. You can easily run reports on this data, or if you wish, export the data. Heap does what you need then gets the heck out of your way. If you would like, go ahead and click on the images above, they are screen shots of the application in action. Or, if you wish, you can just sign up for an account: it is completely free for 31 days and there is no obligation to purchase there after.

App submitted Wed 13 Jun '07
Tags crm


Related apps

  • Outfield
    Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • Sellsy
    Sellsy
    The best tool to manage your sales...
    Wed 25 Jun '14
  • BPMonline CRM
    BPMonline CRM
    bpmonline crm, crm, bpmonline, xrm
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • Lynkos CRM
    CRM as simple and useful as email.
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • BigContacts
    Work Smarter. Do More.
    Mon 24 Feb '14
  • Trevvo
    Free Business Management System |...
    Thu 10 Oct '13
  • Base CRM
    The Post-PC CRM
    Tue 24 Sep '13
  • Banckle CRM
    Banckle CRM is a Cloud-based customer...
    Tue 16 Jul '13
  • Bizness CRM
    The only CRM specifically for selling...
    Mon 24 Jun '13
  • Centrium CRM
    Centrium is a user-friendly and...
    Tue 18 Sep '12
  • More related apps