Hello Movies

Find a movie to watch

See what’s playing on Hulu, iTunes, Netflix, and more. Narrow your choices. Watch, Rate, Review and make movies lists.



  • Catalog your movies.

  • Get recommendations.

  • See what your friends are watching.

  • Customize your experience

App submitted Sun 16 May '10


Related apps

  • Social Bookmarking | Papaly
    Start Page Speed Dial of all your...
    Thu 2 Oct '14
  • Skimzee
    Skimzee
    Combines summarization with social...
    Sun 16 Dec '12
  • Zuvvu Search
    Zuvvu Search
    Bing Search mashed with Zuvvu Social...
    Mon 14 May '12
  • Gablit
    Gablit enables people to spend less...
    Mon 25 Mar '13
  • Smivi
    Smart Video Search
    Thu 5 Jan '12
  • watched
    An easy and beautiful way to track,...
    Wed 24 Apr '13
  • GINQ
    Movies social network !!
    Fri 30 Dec '11
  • Criticker
    Movie Recommendations & Community
    Sun 14 Oct '07
  • Revview
    Movie reviews and more
    Wed 4 May '11
  • Flixster
    Share Movie Ratings with Friends
    Sun 28 Oct '07
  • More related apps