Listnerd

Tripadvisor for Everything

Listnerd is a new social media website based around crowdsourced lists. Users can create, share and explore interesting lists about the things in their life they care about.

Like Pinterest and Formspring, the site is deeply integrated with Facebook, Twitter and Reddit and gives users the opportunity to list and rank everything.

App submitted Mon 17 Dec '12



Related apps

  • Ventrifuge
    Ventrifuge
    You Built That.
    Sat 6 Dec '14
  • ProfectMarket
    ProfectMarket
    The Perfect Market for Professionals
    Mon 31 Mar '14
  • Decorilla
    Decorilla
    Crowdsource your decorating project...
    Sun 23 Mar '14
  • Decorilla
    Crowdsource your decorating project...
    Sun 16 Mar '14
  • TechMakers
    Catalyst for awesome innovation
    Sun 24 Nov '13
  • crowdtod
    You request, we deliver
    Mon 7 Oct '13
  • Mamuna
    Social Media Reviews & Catalog
    Mon 27 May '13
  • Blurtopia
    Explore Life's Questions
    Tue 9 Apr '13
  • CoContest
    Architecture for People
    Mon 27 Aug '12
  • Politix
    Take your stand on the issues you...
    Sat 9 Jun '12
  • More related apps

Reviews

Make Wiki lists and share them around the world

Review posted Wed 19 Dec '12

Around this time of year the media usually serves up their end of year 'best of' offerings where they will list everything from the best films of the year right through to the best anti sexist speech against an  opposition ... Read more