Make Internet TV

You Make the News

This guide has step-by-step instructions for shooting, editing, and publishing online videos that can be watched and subscribed to by millions of people.


Very soon, this site will feature short videos from experienced internet video publishers. If you’re interested in sharing your expertise, visit the Make Internet TV (MITV) wiki and find out how.

App submitted Sat 9 Aug '08
Tags tools tv video


Related apps

  • AirShelf
    AirShelf
    Set your shelf free
    Wed 5 Sep '12
  • StreamThing
    StreamThing
    Find out when movies you love become...
    Fri 24 Aug '12
  • Veoh
    Veoh
    From home videos to internet...
    Sun 24 Jun '07
  • CastTV
    Video Search. One Stop Watching
    Thu 19 Feb '09
  • Boxee
    You are now free to be entertained
    Thu 23 Oct '08
  • Crackle
    Video Matters
    Thu 3 Dec '09
  • TVFoodMaps
    Find the Restaurants you see on TV.
    Sat 24 Sep '11
  • My Movies Collection
    The Best Way To Organize Your Movies
    Mon 29 Aug '11
  • Subtitlesync
    Your online subtitle application
    Tue 19 Jan '10
  • Testcard TV
    Free TV & Movies on your PC
    Tue 2 Oct '07
  • More related apps