Maple CRM

Simple and efficient CRM for your busines

Denisys Technologies offers a web based CRM Solution called Maple CRM which is an integrated CRM solution that lets you manage your customer enquiries and support requests with ease. You can manage your leads, customer details and their activities with various schedules and reminders. It provides personal tasks, work backlogs, tracking and reporting features. It also supports integration option which you can use it to generate leads from any web pages or website. Overall one software for all the business management. With Maple CRM, you have a complete business solution which can ease your day to day activities.


Maple CRM can serve any type of industry. Visit www.maplecrm.com for more details.

App submitted Fri 5 Aug '11
Tags crm



Related apps

  • Outfield
    Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • Sellsy
    Sellsy
    The best tool to manage your sales...
    Wed 25 Jun '14
  • BPMonline CRM
    BPMonline CRM
    bpmonline crm, crm, bpmonline, xrm
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • Lynkos CRM
    CRM as simple and useful as email.
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • BigContacts
    Work Smarter. Do More.
    Mon 24 Feb '14
  • Trevvo
    Free Business Management System |...
    Thu 10 Oct '13
  • Base CRM
    The Post-PC CRM
    Tue 24 Sep '13
  • Banckle CRM
    Banckle CRM is a Cloud-based customer...
    Tue 16 Jul '13
  • Bizness CRM
    The only CRM specifically for selling...
    Mon 24 Jun '13
  • Centrium CRM
    Centrium is a user-friendly and...
    Tue 18 Sep '12
  • More related apps