Monitae - Sales Costest Software

Create a Work Environment That Encourages Employee Engagement.

Drive performance and inspire your team for higher results.

Monitor Performance
Challenge your team with a sales contest and get the most from them. Select what behavior needs to be changed to achieve success.

Set Targets
Decide on achievable goals and identify best performers. We have more than 3.000 KPI's to inspire you about what could be measured.

Communicate Progress
Use a simple and easy to navigate dashboard. Get all the information you need on the road. Take action in minutes, not hours.

Share Winning Strategies
Capture and spread top achiever best practices. Help talented employees transform the entire company and share their knowledge.

App submitted Mon 4 Feb '13


Related apps

  • Clingle
    Clingle
    Geo-social mobile check-in tool
    Mon 28 Nov '11
  • Outfield
    Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • Simplifyd
    Simplifyd
    Running your business Simplifyd
    Mon 12 Jan '15
  • Mimiran
    Killer Proposals Made Easy
    Thu 24 May '12
  • Method CRM
    Method is the #1 rated CRM by...
    Wed 16 Jul '14
  • Bee CRM
    Simple CRM for small business
    Thu 5 Dec '13
  • Trevvo
    Free Business Management System |...
    Thu 10 Oct '13
  • Zenlike CRM
    Enjoy your business
    Thu 15 May '14
  • TrackerGO CRM
    Manage Your Leads And Accounts Online...
    Thu 28 Nov '13
  • EFactor
    EFactor, the World’s Largest...
    Wed 23 Feb '11
  • More related apps