onlulo

The easiest way to run your business

Onlulo creates simple software for the 90% of companies that don't even understand what terms like "ERP" or "CRM" mean, but still need a modern solution to run their business. We launched our private beta last week and in just a few days we got 100 companies using Onlulo and 250 invite requests from more than 20 countries. Currently we are offering 3 features:

-Add notes and comments for unlimited contacts.
-Track your deals and estimates. Keep your coworkers updated.
You will never forget that really important meeting, appointment, email or call again.

App submitted Wed 20 Mar '13



Related apps

  • Method CRM
    Method is the #1 rated CRM by...
    Wed 16 Jul '14
  • Bee CRM
    Bee CRM
    Simple CRM for small business
    Thu 5 Dec '13
  • TrackerGO CRM
    TrackerGO CRM
    Manage Your Leads And Accounts Online...
    Thu 28 Nov '13
  • Zervant
    Track your work and sales anywhere -...
    Thu 29 Aug '13
  • Fuseboard
    Work together around deals, ideas,...
    Mon 26 Aug '13
  • Banckle CRM
    Banckle CRM is a Cloud-based customer...
    Tue 16 Jul '13
  • Zimplu CRM
    The web CRM for your Sales Team
    Wed 22 May '13
  • Plebu
    A Website Builder for People Who...
    Thu 11 Oct '12
  • cronsync
    just right
    Wed 9 Feb '11
  • Toutapp
    E-Mail Tracking, Analytics and...
    Thu 23 Jun '11
  • More related apps