Password Generator and Vault . Secure Your Social Media Accounts

This application will help u to generate passwords and check its safety than save it without leaving the app.

This application will help u to generate passwords and check its safety than save it without leaving the app. Application is safely protected from hackers attacks by a password and by a special algorithm.
Secure password generator is the best way of keeping your passwords in your smartphone.
-Password generation with lowercase letters, uppercase letters, numbers, special characters and similar characters
-Password Protected App Entry
- Choose the length of you password up to 100 characters
-Built in passwords library
-Easy password copy from library
-Send your passwords directly via email

App submitted Mon 28 Apr '14


Related apps

  • Veoh
    Veoh
    From home videos to internet...
    Sun 24 Jun '07
  • Mint.com
    Mint.com
    The best free way to manage your money
    Fri 1 Apr '11
  • PersonaBubble
    PersonaBubble
    Explore Your Personality
    Wed 16 Nov '11
  • Let It Cast
    Audition Here and Now
    Wed 16 Nov '11
  • Instapeek
    Browse photos from Instagram with...
    Fri 18 Nov '11
  • EveryScape
    E-scape into the real world
    Mon 27 Aug '07
  • billQ
    The easiest way to keep track of your...
    Thu 21 Jun '07
  • Blinksale
    The easiest way to send invoices...
    Wed 13 Jun '07
  • Squidoo
    Explore Lenses
    Tue 19 Jun '07
  • insiderpages
    Business, opinions and questions in...
    Thu 14 Jun '07