Plata POS

Simple but powerful sales management application for Android

Plata POS it is sales management (mPOS, mobile POS) application developed for Android platform. Using very simple but intuitive GUI you can register your sales using build in camera for barcode scanning, code might be entered manually or you can enter product name using keyboard - with dynamic lookup. All transactions are stored in the database, smoothly displayed on charts as well as are available to export in CSV format. App gives you options to send sales receipt through e-mail or print it using Google cloud print service. Of course you can customize your printout as well. Application handles both VAT and Sales tax and has predefined tax rates for over 160 countries. Spanish, Polish and Russian language versions available along with English one. Products are stored in Categories and each product has manufacturer assigned. Two important strengths: you can start working with it just after downloading, no registration, troublesome setup, nothing like that. At last but not least - application is totally free. No payments, no registration, no credit card required.

App submitted Wed 12 Mar '14



Related apps

  • PayAnywhere
    PayAnywhere
    PayAnywhere allows your business to...
    Sat 31 Jan '15
  • Monitis Mobile App
    Monitis Mobile App
    Monitor on the go – anywhere, anytime
    Wed 22 Oct '14
  • Zervant
    Zervant
    Track your work and sales anywhere -...
    Thu 29 Aug '13
  • Appaloosa Store
    Create your enterprise mobile App...
    Tue 7 May '13
  • RefreshMe
    RefreshMe is the app that gives you...
    Mon 11 Feb '13
  • Mobile App Development
    Bringing Mobile Application to the...
    Wed 27 Jun '12
  • Perch
    A bird’s eye view of your local...
    Sun 29 Apr '12
  • Roveb
    The easiest way for local businesses...
    Wed 29 Feb '12
  • Tabletquiz
    Personalized Quiz and Survey apps
    Sat 17 Dec '11
  • SignNow
    The Easy Way to Sign Documents
    Fri 2 Dec '11
  • More related apps