Pollfu

Create and share online polls

Pollfu is the simplest online poll creator available. You can create polls for free without an account or sign up to keep track of your results. Simply set the text of the question you wish to ask, add 2 or more options then share it with your friends and watch the results roll in.

Polls can be embedded right inside of your own website or shared using a short link with your favourite social networks. Users can vote on the poll and view the results without ever leave your website.

App submitted Mon 28 Jan '13
Tags polls



Related apps

  • Booleam Polls
    Booleam Polls
    The best app to create polls and...
    Wed 7 Jan '15
  • HotJar Insights
    HotJar Insights
    A New Easy Way to Truly Understand...
    Mon 21 Jul '14
  • emoteShare
    emoteShare
    Capture, share, and discover social...
    Fri 13 Sep '13
  • Inqu
    Lets see what the majority thinks!
    Sat 22 Jun '13
  • Cup.li
    social integrated app for surveys and...
    Tue 16 Apr '13
  • InstaPoll
    Instant Polling Fun
    Wed 30 Jan '13
  • Listnerd
    Tripadvisor for Everything
    Wed 19 Dec '12
  • BeeLiked
    Social Pollination
    Fri 19 Oct '12
  • Politix
    Take your stand on the issues you...
    Sat 9 Jun '12
  • Polls.io
    Social polling made easy
    Mon 4 Jun '12
  • More related apps