Sherpia

A New Way to Discover Your Online World

Sherpia is a social recommendation website that makes it easy for people to discover and share relevant sites matching their personal interests. The areas of interest in Sherpia include online shopping, travel, hobbies, music, and dozens of other categories. And since individuals trust the opinions of others they know and respect – Sherpia users select their chosen guides (including industry experts) to make their results more relevant.

App submitted Tue 8 Mar '11



Related apps

  • Review Signal
    Review Signal
    It's like asking everyone on social...
    Sat 6 Oct '12
  • Review Trackers
    Review Trackers
    Online Review Monitoring for...
    Sat 11 Aug '12
  • moustach.io
    moustach.io
    Find The Problems You Didn't Know You...
    Sun 25 Mar '12
  • GINQ
    Movies social network !!
    Fri 30 Dec '11
  • Pictte
    Grow as an Artist
    Sat 24 Dec '11
  • Criticker
    Movie Recommendations & Community
    Sun 14 Oct '07
  • Revview
    Movie reviews and more
    Wed 4 May '11
  • WYGU
    What do you want to be When You Grow...
    Thu 4 Nov '10
  • MyBankTracker
    Like BankRate, but with bank rates
    Tue 24 Mar '09
  • Gangaroo
    Because friends don’t let friends buy...
    Wed 14 Sep '11
  • More related apps