SuperLiked

SuperLiked is about professionals and positive reviews

SuperLiked connects customers with trusted service providers like physical therapists, dentists, lawyers, teachers and more. SuperLiked empowers customers to find and share information about great service providers and enables professionals to build their public reputation as trustworthy experts.

SuperLiked is the only reviews community that strictly allows positive reviews – 3 stars is the lowest rating – and permits customers to anonymize their reviews for more personal services. Prospective customers are able to browse profiles, read and write reviews, and connect directly with experts who can be trusted to deliver great service.

Service providers are encouraged to register and maintain their SuperLiked profile. Membership is free for reviewers and professionals.

SuperLiked is privately owned and operated, and was founded in 2013 in San Francisco, CA.

App submitted Thu 1 May '14


Related apps

  • Zonka Feedback
    Zonka Feedback
    Capture Customer Feedback. Enhance...
    Mon 6 Apr '15
  • OElite Platform
    OElite Platform
    Your technology partner and platform...
    Mon 22 Dec '14
  • Distilus
    Distilus
    The worlds largest archive and search...
    Fri 22 Nov '13
  • emoteShare
    Capture, share, and discover social...
    Fri 13 Sep '13
  • RedMica
    Money management for the rest of us
    Sun 16 Dec '12
  • Rita The Lizard
    "Rita, the lizard” for iPad, an...
    Thu 8 Nov '12
  • Peerdea
    Feedback for your concepts
    Tue 3 Jan '12
  • Tripleseat
    Event management for restaurants
    Wed 21 Dec '11
  • Spur
    Spur - A fun and easy way to critique...
    Wed 14 Sep '11
  • OneLogin
    Connect securely to your favorite...
    Mon 22 Mar '10
  • More related apps