Tambayar

Polls for everyone

Tambayar helps you get opinions about any question you may have. It gives you the best way to find out what people think about what matters to you most. See what segments of the population are answering and what they're thinking. You can literally visualize how different segments think from a broad range of categories, such as age, ethnicity, gender, and income.

App submitted Sat 5 Jul '14



Related apps

  • Booleam Polls
    Booleam Polls
    The best app to create polls and...
    Wed 7 Jan '15
  • SurveyRock
    SurveyRock
    Find the answers you need
    Sun 15 Jun '14
  • Askt App
    Askt App
    Journal by daily questions
    Sat 26 Apr '14
  • emoteShare
    Capture, share, and discover social...
    Fri 13 Sep '13
  • emoteShare
    Capture, share, and discover social...
    Tue 10 Sep '13
  • Inqu
    Lets see what the majority thinks!
    Sat 22 Jun '13
  • Askalll
    Publish and manage your poll in a...
    Sat 8 Jun '13
  • Blurtopia
    Explore Life's Questions
    Tue 9 Apr '13
  • Get Osmosis
    Client questionnaire for designers
    Thu 10 Jan '13
  • Politix
    Take your stand on the issues you...
    Sat 9 Jun '12
  • More related apps