Build Relationships and Win More Business with the Easiest Follow Up System You'll Ever Use

Stay in touch with prospects, clients and everyone important to you, just by checking your email and doing what you do everyday.

Mark the people you want to stay in touch with. When you haven't been in touch with them for the set time interval, our Smart Follow Up TechnologyTM will populate your Inbox with a pre-filled Draft message.

Just set and forget.

App submitted Thu 28 Aug '14
Tags crm

Related apps

  • Sellsy
    The best tool to manage your sales...
    Wed 25 Jun '14
  • Outfield
    The mobile interaction CRM that your...
    Mon 15 Sep '14
  • Trevvo
    Free Business Management System |...
    Thu 10 Oct '13
  • BPMonline CRM
    bpmonline crm, crm, bpmonline, xrm
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • Lynkos CRM
    CRM as simple and useful as email.
    Mon 14 Apr '14
  • BigContacts
    Work Smarter. Do More.
    Mon 24 Feb '14
  • Base CRM
    The Post-PC CRM
    Tue 24 Sep '13
  • Banckle CRM
    Banckle CRM is a Cloud-based customer...
    Tue 16 Jul '13
  • Bizness CRM
    The only CRM specifically for selling...
    Mon 24 Jun '13
  • Centrium CRM
    Centrium is a user-friendly and...
    Tue 18 Sep '12
  • More related apps