Video Sample

Capture photos from Video

Video Sample is frame grabber application with many amazing image editing tools, you can select videos and device and start capturing photos while video is being played.

There is new version submitted to apple v3.5, you can look at the video preview in youtube.com
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZJYe1F4Y-s

App submitted Tue 3 Apr '12



Related apps

  • ImageSpike
    ImageSpike
    Rich Interactive Images Made Easy
    Wed 20 Jun '12
  • PowerSketch
    PowerSketch
    Turn life's precious moments into...
    Wed 16 May '12
  • Viddy
    Viddy
    Life In The Moment
    Wed 25 Apr '12
  • Juicer, The Juicing App
    Love juicing? Juicer is THE Juicing...
    Sat 22 Oct '11
  • 2ndMe
    Where your avatars live
    Mon 12 Sep '11
  • Copygram
    Copy or view instagram photos now.
    Mon 26 Sep '11
  • Yokto
    Collect, Show & Share Videos From...
    Thu 22 Sep '11
  • Pleeq
    Amazing image bookmarking for your...
    Fri 2 Sep '11
  • Grisker
    Free Online Magazine, Blog, Portfolio...
    Sat 23 Jul '11
  • MyBabyTheStar
    Website for your baby
    Tue 19 Jul '11
  • More related apps