Latest Mashup Apps Page 2

Next page

Digital Acid

Submitted Tue 7 Feb '12  ·  22 comments
Drugs are bad.

The app is an original hallucination inducing abstract app. - it certainly works on me. I hope you see it for its uniqueness and simple yet effect visual design. The sound... Read more

Mashed Deals

Submitted Fri 11 Nov '11  ·  18 comments
Community Saving Forum and Daily Deal Search...

Mashed Deals is a comprehensive resource of the best deals on the web. The service harvests data from the Internet’s most popular deal websites, including BuyWithMe, Groupon, and... Read more



Hot reviews

  • Facebook Timeline Cover Maker
    Customize your Facebook Timeline page
    Review posted Mon 9 Jan '12
  • Build Chatter
    An array of tools to create your Facebook fan page fast
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • Miitla - Mind It Later
    One click bookmarking in one location
    Review posted Tue 3 Jan '12
  • Smivi
    Smart social video searching made easier
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Print a Calendar
    Fast calendars to print
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Spn.ee
    Advanced analytics for your website
    Review posted Fri 6 Jan '12
  • GINQ
    Share your short and precise movie reviews
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • headslinger
    All the news you will ever need
    Review posted Sat 7 Jan '12
  • More hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Experience Finder
    The experience experts.
    Submitted Fri 22 Nov '13
  • Mashappz
    The community for mashappz designers
    Submitted Thu 31 Jan '13
  • Cliq Flip
    CliqFlip | The social network for...
    Submitted Fri 14 Sep '12
  • Streetgram
    Your way through Instagram photos
    Submitted Sat 28 Jul '12
  • TechFaster
    Curated, byte-sized tech news
    Submitted Fri 20 Apr '12
  • 24H Report
    News Aggregator for Startup,...
    Submitted Mon 26 Mar '12
  • Pingram.me
    A mash-up of Instagram and Pinterest
    Submitted Fri 2 Mar '12
  • Digital Acid
    Drugs are bad.
    Submitted Tue 7 Feb '12
  • Mashed Deals
    Community Saving Forum and Daily Deal...
    Submitted Fri 11 Nov '11
  • Punchfork
    See what's cooking on the web.
    Submitted Fri 26 Aug '11

Punchfork

Submitted Fri 26 Aug '11  ·  21 comments
See what's cooking on the web.

Punchfork uses tweets and Facebook likes to rate recipes by popularity from top culinary sites such as 101 Cookbooks, Serious Eats, and The Kitchn. We then present them in a... Read more

NewsTrends

Submitted Wed 3 Aug '11  ·  19 comments
News as it happens

NewsTrends.in is a simplest way to get and stay tuned to news and information aggregated from various sources as it happens! Read more

Faveous

Submitted Wed 13 Jul '11  ·  1 comment
The place for everything you like

Faveous’ core functionality is aggregating favorites from all around the web. Still in its early days, my service automatically retrieves favorite articles, videos and all sorts... Read more

SocialCityDeals

Submitted Fri 10 Jun '11  ·  18 comments
Tracking all your city's daily deals in one place

Find all your city’s 1-day deals, deal of the day, coupons, offers and amazing group discounts from groupon, livingsocial, etc. in one place. Save 50-90% at great... Read more

Snag Freebies

Submitted Thu 9 Jun '11  ·  19 comments
Fresh freebies updated daily

Snag Freebies is a web app that automagically brings together free samples and freebie offers from name-brand manufacturers around the internet. Our technology often finds the... Read more

Moki.tv

Submitted Tue 5 Apr '11
There are thousands of options. We help you find...

The way people access and discover content is changing radically, and fast. With Netflix, Hulu, Amazon and others, there’s never been a broader selection of movies & TV... Read more

World Pop Videos

Submitted Mon 4 Apr '11  ·  17 comments
The latest videos in music, lifestyle, pop...

With all the videos on the internet today, you can spend all day looking for your favorite videos. World Pop Videos gathers the best and latest videos of Music, Lifestyle, Pop... Read more

Amazigg

Submitted Tue 29 Mar '11  ·  17 comments
Digg into the most popular products from Amazon

Amazigg is a mashup service, providing a mix of Amazon and Digg data. It lists products from Amazon store, submitted to Digg, and allows to reveal the most popular, weird or... Read more