Latest Mashup Apps Page 27

Next page

Pleegs

Submitted Sun 24 Feb '08  ·  2 comments
Track the news real time

Pleegs is a search engine based on 16 source engines. With Pleegs, you can track the buzz about a product, a link, a brand or a name, etc. Be notified of all new entries via RSS,... Read more

Ticketwood

Submitted Wed 20 Feb '08  ·  1 comment
A free comparison ticket shopping site

Ticketwood is a free comparison ticket shopping site. We specialize in premium and hard to get sold out tickets as well as cheap tickets to all biggest entertainment events. We... Read more



Hot reviews

  • Facebook Timeline Cover Maker
    Customize your Facebook Timeline page
    Review posted Mon 9 Jan '12
  • Build Chatter
    An array of tools to create your Facebook fan page fast
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • Miitla - Mind It Later
    One click bookmarking in one location
    Review posted Tue 3 Jan '12
  • Smivi
    Smart social video searching made easier
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Print a Calendar
    Fast calendars to print
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Spn.ee
    Advanced analytics for your website
    Review posted Fri 6 Jan '12
  • GINQ
    Share your short and precise movie reviews
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • headslinger
    All the news you will ever need
    Review posted Sat 7 Jan '12
  • More hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Experience Finder
    The experience experts.
    Submitted Fri 22 Nov '13
  • Mashappz
    The community for mashappz designers
    Submitted Thu 31 Jan '13
  • Cliq Flip
    CliqFlip | The social network for...
    Submitted Fri 14 Sep '12
  • Streetgram
    Your way through Instagram photos
    Submitted Sat 28 Jul '12
  • TechFaster
    Curated, byte-sized tech news
    Submitted Fri 20 Apr '12
  • 24H Report
    News Aggregator for Startup,...
    Submitted Mon 26 Mar '12
  • Pingram.me
    A mash-up of Instagram and Pinterest
    Submitted Fri 2 Mar '12
  • Digital Acid
    Drugs are bad.
    Submitted Tue 7 Feb '12
  • Mashed Deals
    Community Saving Forum and Daily Deal...
    Submitted Fri 11 Nov '11
  • Punchfork
    See what's cooking on the web.
    Submitted Fri 26 Aug '11

Grouply

Submitted Sun 11 Nov '07
All your Yahoo and Google Groups in one place!

All your Yahoo and Google Groups in one place! Save time: Can’t keep up with the daily flood of messages from your groups? Stay current in 80% less time with the Grouply... Read more

fring

Submitted Thu 8 Nov '07  ·  23 comments
Make free mobile calls and IM

fring, a free mobile VoIP software, allows you to talk & IM via your handset’s internet connection to other mobile phones and PC-based services such as Skype, MSN... Read more

TIOTI

Submitted Tue 2 Oct '07  ·  5 comments
A social media aggregator for television

TIOTI is a social media aggregator for television – what does that mean? We use the web to put together all sorts of information about TV shows, and let you the audience... Read more

Dandelife

Submitted Fri 13 Jul '07
A Social Biography Network

Dandelife is a place for you to record the events of your life, past and present, public and private. Have you photos and videos online in different places? No worries. Like you,... Read more

SuprGlu

Submitted Mon 9 Jul '07
Piecing your web together

Do you already use services like del.icio.us, flickr, blogger, typepad, etc? SuprGlu is a new way to gather all your content from those sites. In a nutshell, SuprGlu: gathers... Read more

Openkapow

Submitted Mon 9 Jul '07
Mashups in minutes

Openkapow is an open service platform, this means that you can build your own services (called robots) and run them from openkapow.com, all for free. These robots accesses web... Read more

eBuddy

Submitted Thu 5 Jul '07  ·  5 comments
Web and mobile messaging, for everyone everywhere

eBuddy is your online messenger for MSN, Yahoo and AIM (AOL). Whether you’re at home, school, work or traveling; with eBuddy you can chat online everywhere anytime. eBuddy... Read more

Job Pile

Submitted Thu 28 Jun '07
Aggregating the Best Job Boards on the Web

The Job Pile aggregates the best job boards on the web: Authentic Jobs 37signals Jobs Krop MetaFilter Jobs Fresh Web Jobs Slashdot Jobs CssBeauty Jobs Coroflot... Read more