Latest Mashup Apps Page 3

Next page

Brands

Submitted Fri 4 Mar '11  ·  16 comments
Discover great offers from your favorite brands

Brndz is an aggregator and curator of email marketing offers straight from the leading brands. Brndz is mostly focused on fashion. Read more

Metaskim

Submitted Fri 4 Mar '11  ·  18 comments
Update Yourself

metaskim is a news aggregator that keeps updated on local and world news along with the hottest links, popular videos, new tv shows, top movies and best-selling books. Unlike... Read more



Hot reviews

  • Facebook Timeline Cover Maker
    Customize your Facebook Timeline page
    Review posted Mon 9 Jan '12
  • Build Chatter
    An array of tools to create your Facebook fan page fast
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • Miitla - Mind It Later
    One click bookmarking in one location
    Review posted Tue 3 Jan '12
  • Smivi
    Smart social video searching made easier
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Print a Calendar
    Fast calendars to print
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Spn.ee
    Advanced analytics for your website
    Review posted Fri 6 Jan '12
  • GINQ
    Share your short and precise movie reviews
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • headslinger
    All the news you will ever need
    Review posted Sat 7 Jan '12
  • More hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Experience Finder
    The experience experts.
    Submitted Fri 22 Nov '13
  • Mashappz
    The community for mashappz designers
    Submitted Thu 31 Jan '13
  • Cliq Flip
    CliqFlip | The social network for...
    Submitted Fri 14 Sep '12
  • Streetgram
    Your way through Instagram photos
    Submitted Sat 28 Jul '12
  • TechFaster
    Curated, byte-sized tech news
    Submitted Fri 20 Apr '12
  • 24H Report
    News Aggregator for Startup,...
    Submitted Mon 26 Mar '12
  • Pingram.me
    A mash-up of Instagram and Pinterest
    Submitted Fri 2 Mar '12
  • Digital Acid
    Drugs are bad.
    Submitted Tue 7 Feb '12
  • Mashed Deals
    Community Saving Forum and Daily Deal...
    Submitted Fri 11 Nov '11
  • Punchfork
    See what's cooking on the web.
    Submitted Fri 26 Aug '11

Yippr

Submitted Thu 10 Feb '11
Millions of videos at your hand

Brings most popular videos on the net from 5 different sources, trying to gather the most important videos of the day Read more

Find Hotel Prices

Submitted Thu 6 Jan '11
We Cover the World

Why search several hotel reservation and airline booking websites one by one when you can compare prices from all top websites at FindHotelPrices.com in one click!... Read more

BuyDeals.in

Submitted Fri 31 Dec '10  ·  18 comments
Local Deal Aggregator

BuyDeals.in was started to help consolidate the various top online local deal sites into one, easy to use portal. We aggregate the deals from all the top local deal sites such as... Read more

Bassicly

Submitted Wed 29 Dec '10  ·  18 comments
Get your sub food

Bassicly allows users to listen to some of the best bass music around, mainly Dubstep, DnB, Drumstep and Grime but also sometimes Trance and Hip-Hop. This app utilises some of the... Read more

All Hiring Jobs

Submitted Sun 26 Dec '10  ·  18 comments
All Jobs In One Place

AllHiringJobs.com is a job search engine and aggregator that compiles jobs from job boards, newspapers, classified ads and company websites – allowing job seekers to easily... Read more

N4PS

Submitted Mon 15 Nov '10  ·  2 comments
PlayStation News from around the Internet in one...

News 4 PlayStation collects PlayStation news from official and reliable sources from around the Internet and places it all on one page for you to easily digest. You can view news... Read more

Keepstream

Submitted Wed 10 Nov '10
Collect, organize, and share the best of the web.

Create permanent, shareable collections of social media and links that you can embed on your website. Keepstream is a social media curation tool that gathers all your favorite... Read more

webmaizer

Submitted Sun 7 Nov '10  ·  22 comments
A collection of funny, cool and interesting...

Webmaizer is a system that acts as a directory, linking in humorous and interesting sites into one portal. Webmaizer will allow you to visit great unseen websites, with the click... Read more