Latest Mashup Apps Page 4

Next page


Submitted Sun 7 Nov '10
A collection of funny, cool and interesting...

Webmaizer is a system that acts as a directory, linking in humorous and interesting sites into one portal. Webmaizer will allow you to visit great unseen websites, with the click... Read more


Submitted Fri 15 Oct '10
make your event tweet!

Simply put, this mashup will automatically tweet to your Twitter account(s) every time someone registers for your event. We now support Eventbrite and FormSpring! Read more

Hot reviews

  • SaneBox
    An intelligent email management tool that automatically cleans up your inbox
  • Trevvo
    A handy and free CRM for small business that's been designed for your tablet
  • headslinger
    All the news you will ever need
  • Touristlink
    A travel app that focuses on people as well as places
  • Taptrip
    A new kind of social network that already has 4 million users
  • Berry Blast
    Could this be the next Candy Crush Saga?
  • RapidSpike
    Fully automated monitoring to ensure your site or app is always working well
  • ZooKazam
    Wow! There are 3D animals in my room!
  • More hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Color Mixing
    The best color mixing game
    Submitted Mon 28 Sep '15
  • Experience Finder
    The experience experts.
    Submitted Fri 22 Nov '13
  • Mashappz
    The community for mashappz designers
    Submitted Thu 31 Jan '13
  • Cliq Flip
    CliqFlip | The social network for...
    Submitted Fri 14 Sep '12
  • Streetgram
    Your way through Instagram photos
    Submitted Sat 28 Jul '12
  • TechFaster
    Curated, byte-sized tech news
    Submitted Fri 20 Apr '12
  • 24H Report
    News Aggregator for Startup,...
    Submitted Mon 26 Mar '12
    A mash-up of Instagram and Pinterest
    Submitted Fri 2 Mar '12
  • Digital Acid
    Drugs are bad.
    Submitted Tue 7 Feb '12
  • Mashed Deals
    Community Saving Forum and Daily Deal...
    Submitted Fri 11 Nov '11


Submitted Thu 14 Oct '10
World news on world map

Mapeas brings in a new way of watching video news online. Mapeas enables users to browse video news by location on a world wide map, so they can read them easier and... Read more

Submitted Sun 12 Sep '10
A custom splash page and personal analytics...

A lot of us have multiple online profiles scattered across various services, including Facebook, LinkedIn, Flickr, and Twitter. pulls all of this information together to... Read more


Submitted Fri 10 Sep '10
Aggregated Dahsboards for Every Business

Metricly is an aggregated dashboard and analytics platform that helps businesses of all sizes track their metrics in one place. Track your metrics in one place: Metricly... Read more


Submitted Wed 8 Sep '10
Connect, integrate and manage your social networks

A new open and social platform to connect, integrate and manage your social networks, friends and business relationships. Read more


Submitted Sat 4 Sep '10
Internet domain directory

Allaboutsite is a free service that provides a vast quantity of valuable information to webmasters about every website on the internet. This data is gathered from various sources... Read more

Submitted Fri 3 Sep '10
Get real-time updates on your interests is like a modern day newspaper where you would get news(updates) only about topics of your interests. Nothing more. Nothing less. We would crawl the websites which... Read more

Memory Reel

Submitted Thu 2 Sep '10
“ So, here's what happened... ”

Get the whole story. In one place. The simplest way for you and your friends to bring together all your photos, status updates, tweets and foursquare check-ins. Now you can tell... Read more

Submitted Thu 19 Aug '10
Because you want answers! lets you search all the major questions & answers websites on the internet from one search box. Using this service can save you a lot of time and effort trying to... Read more