Latest Search Apps Page 92

Next page

Serchilo

Submitted Tue 22 Apr '08
Command the web

Use shortcuts to access many search sites. Add and edit them in the wiki. Create your personal shortcuts. Read more

Quick.as

Submitted Mon 21 Apr '08
Command Line Search and Quick Links

Quick.as is a site that allows you to save time through using Command Line Search and allowing your to specify Quick Links. Read more



Hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Musteus
    Search engine and monitoring tool
    Submitted Fri 29 May '15
  • VIVPRA Campus App
    Find Bachelor Degree Programs Based...
    Submitted Fri 29 May '15
  • WordGame - word search game
    This addicting indie word search...
    Submitted Sun 24 May '15
  • Cute Leads
    Intelligent Sales Leads Now
    Submitted Sat 16 May '15
  • ExplorEvents
    Yelp for local events.
    Submitted Sat 2 May '15
  • FocusGrooper
    Market Research Engine
    Submitted Wed 29 Apr '15
  • Instant Search & Translate
    search
    Submitted Sat 25 Apr '15
  • Tingz.me
    Discover Great Free Apps
    Submitted Wed 22 Apr '15
  • MyService
    Looking for service providers?
    Submitted Sat 18 Apr '15
  • MobiFind
    Location-based search for your emails...
    Submitted Thu 16 Apr '15

compfight

Submitted Thu 17 Apr '08
A flickr search tool

Read more

Ecocho

Submitted Thu 17 Apr '08
You search. We grow trees.

Eco friendly search engine: you search we grow trees. Read more

Search Rascal

Submitted Thu 17 Apr '08
Keep tabs on search result placements

Search Rascal is a new service that allows you to track the top search results for keywords of your choice. Enter the search term or phrase you would like to begin tracking: All... Read more

Vidslib.com

Submitted Mon 14 Apr '08
Video Search Engine

The collection of videos from all over the web, including youtube, metacafe, … Read more

taggylicio.us

Submitted Wed 9 Apr '08
The power of tags

Just type a tag, taggylicio.us will show you what is currently posted (pictures, videos, posts) on the web. Read more

sbroWs

Submitted Fri 4 Apr '08
sbroWs your search

Sbrows offers a radically different look and feel to the search engine environment. Start your search. Navigate through sbroWsed results. Choose the right one. Read more

where is me?

Submitted Wed 26 Mar '08
A web identity aggregator

where is me is a web identity aggregator. It takes all the places you do things on the web and centralizes them for you to show off. You can display: What you’ve been... Read more

Lexisum

Submitted Fri 14 Mar '08
Lexicon Wikipédia Summary

Available in 9 languages Lexicon Wikipédia Summary is an ajax application that displays Wikipédia content as you type. You choose layout size for visual mode ( A4, A5, A6 …... Read more