Latest Search Apps Page 93

Next page

Topicle

Submitted Tue 11 Mar '08
A search engine community

Topicle is a search engine community. Every Topicle search engine only searches handpicked URLs, instead of the whole Web. You – the community – can create new Topicle... Read more

Mp3gle

Submitted Mon 10 Mar '08
The Audio Search Engine

Read more



Hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Musteus
    Search engine and monitoring tool
    Submitted Yesterday
  • VIVPRA Campus App
    Find Bachelor Degree Programs Based...
    Submitted Yesterday
  • Cute Leads
    Intelligent Sales Leads Now
    Submitted Sat 16 May '15
  • ExplorEvents
    Yelp for local events.
    Submitted Sat 2 May '15
  • FocusGrooper
    Market Research Engine
    Submitted Wed 29 Apr '15
  • Instant Search & Translate
    search
    Submitted Sat 25 Apr '15
  • Tingz.me
    Discover Great Free Apps
    Submitted Wed 22 Apr '15
  • MyService
    Looking for service providers?
    Submitted Sat 18 Apr '15
  • MobiFind
    Location-based search for your emails...
    Submitted Thu 16 Apr '15
  • Hugefly
    Search, Recommendation and...
    Submitted Fri 10 Apr '15

crgslst

Submitted Mon 10 Mar '08
craigslist multi city search

crgslst is an ajax driven search tool that allows you to search craiglist faster and scour multiple cities quickly. How does it work? We use craiglist’s existing rss feeds... Read more

Stumpedia

Submitted Thu 6 Mar '08
The human-powered search engine.

Stumpedia is truly a community built and driven social search engine that relies on human participation to index, organize, and review the world wide web. It does not depend on... Read more

Vitals

Submitted Wed 27 Feb '08
Read review and find top doctors in America

Let us help you make one of the most important decisions of your life. Check up on your doctor. Help me find a doctor. At some point in our lives, we all will need to go to... Read more

Pleegs

Submitted Sun 24 Feb '08
Track the news real time

Pleegs is a search engine based on 16 source engines. With Pleegs, you can track the buzz about a product, a link, a brand or a name, etc. Be notified of all new entries via RSS,... Read more

Ggoal

Submitted Fri 22 Feb '08
The Search Engine by Searchers

Ggoal is the first search engine based on human intelligence, created by users and for users, with the sole aim of offering added value to the web knowledge through the free... Read more

Trabber

Submitted Wed 20 Feb '08
A flight search engine

Trabber is a new search engine that simultaneously searches on the main online flight providers: online travel agencies, lowcost carriers and traditional airlines. Each flight is... Read more

DotHomes

Submitted Wed 20 Feb '08
The Real Estate Search Engine

The DotHomes site allows home seekers across the UK, South Africa and the US to search thousands of real estate Websites from one place, linking through directly to the original... Read more

Mobissimo

Submitted Thu 14 Feb '08
We search. You travel.

The world’s most comprehensive travel search engine. Mobissimo is the ultimate travel search engine with a simple mission: improve the way people seek and discover travel... Read more