Latest Search Apps Page 93

Next page

Galaxy It

Submitted Wed 23 Jan '08  ·  1 comment
Don't Just Search. Explore.

The web has made access to information exceedingly possible, and the new Galaxy It application will give users a way to make sense of it all. By placing information in an... Read more

Roost

Submitted Wed 23 Jan '08
Find your nest!

The fast and easy way to find your next home. Roost offers two services in parallel – a consumer search engine for places to live and a technology platform for REALTORS. ... Read more



Hot reviews

  • Facebook Timeline Cover Maker
    Customize your Facebook Timeline page
    Review posted Mon 9 Jan '12
  • Build Chatter
    An array of tools to create your Facebook fan page fast
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • Miitla - Mind It Later
    One click bookmarking in one location
    Review posted Tue 3 Jan '12
  • Smivi
    Smart social video searching made easier
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Print a Calendar
    Fast calendars to print
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Spn.ee
    Advanced analytics for your website
    Review posted Fri 6 Jan '12
  • GINQ
    Share your short and precise movie reviews
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • headslinger
    All the news you will ever need
    Review posted Sat 7 Jan '12
  • More hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Mazata Super Search
    Mazata is an app that revolutionizes...
    Submitted Fri 12 Dec '14
  • Study International
    Free, independent advice that...
    Submitted Fri 5 Dec '14
  • Rately shopping browser
    Rately, the first ever mobile...
    Submitted Thu 4 Dec '14
  • justhashtagit
    Imagine: Google search meets...
    Submitted Sat 22 Nov '14
  • Starry
    Look up startup info in one click
    Submitted Mon 3 Nov '14
  • Rakepage
    Productive Bookmarking - Get things...
    Submitted Thu 2 Oct '14
  • F1RST
    From great local places, to our...
    Submitted Sun 21 Sep '14
  • ThatNeedle.com
    Better website search
    Submitted Thu 18 Sep '14
  • Campus Jobs
    Hire Student Employees and Interns At...
    Submitted Tue 16 Sep '14
  • Valuetag
    Mobile Shopping Redefined
    Submitted Sun 31 Aug '14

Lumifi

Submitted Sat 19 Jan '08
Enlighten your research

lumifi is a new way to find, analyze, organize and share information on any topic, from any source (including your own documents). Let lumifi read for you, highlight terms... Read more

MP3 Search Engine

Submitted Fri 18 Jan '08  ·  27 comments
MP3 Search Engine

The best mp3 search engines. You can search any mp3 from our site and listen it for free. Read more

MarkMail

Submitted Thu 17 Jan '08
A free service for searching mailing list archives

MarkMail is a free service for searching mailing list archives, with huge advantages over traditional search engines. It is powered by MarkLogic Server: Each email is stored... Read more

AutoBrag

Submitted Mon 14 Jan '08  ·  16 comments
The car price search engine

AutoBrag is the internet’s first car price search engine. We help car buyers save time and money by answering the question: how much should I pay for a new car? Our search... Read more

GoPubMed

Submitted Mon 7 Jan '08
Knowledge-based search

Search PubMed for biomedical research articles. Your keywords are submitted to PubMed and the resulting abstracts are classified using Gene Ontology and Medical Subject Headings... Read more

Search Wikia

Submitted Mon 7 Jan '08  ·  1 comment
A freely licensed (open source) search engine

Wikia is working to develop and popularize a freely licensed (open source) search engine. What you see here is our first alpha release. We are aware that the quality of the search... Read more

Kosmix

Submitted Fri 4 Jan '08  ·  1 comment
What do you want to explore?

Every organization has a home page on the Web today. Every user can have a home page on the Web today. Why not every topic? At Kosmix, that is what we are all about. Our focus and... Read more

What's Open?

Submitted Thu 3 Jan '08
Finding what's open has never been easier

Just type in what you’re looking for (example: “pizza” or “starbucks” or “lamborghini dealership”) and then type in your location... Read more