Latest Search Apps Page 93

Next page

Sujjest

Submitted Thu 20 Dec '07
eBay Search Evolved

eBay’s search gets a Web 2.0 face lift! Read more

andUNITE

Submitted Wed 19 Dec '07
That's what we were looking for

…because nothing describes your interests better than your search terms. We believe that search engines should be seen as venues where you can meet other people with similar... Read more



Hot reviews

  • Facebook Timeline Cover Maker
    Customize your Facebook Timeline page
    Review posted Mon 9 Jan '12
  • Build Chatter
    An array of tools to create your Facebook fan page fast
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • Miitla - Mind It Later
    One click bookmarking in one location
    Review posted Tue 3 Jan '12
  • Smivi
    Smart social video searching made easier
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Print a Calendar
    Fast calendars to print
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Spn.ee
    Advanced analytics for your website
    Review posted Fri 6 Jan '12
  • GINQ
    Share your short and precise movie reviews
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • headslinger
    All the news you will ever need
    Review posted Sat 7 Jan '12
  • More hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Showcasebot
    Showcase Fine art, Antiques,...
    Submitted Mon 21 Jul '14
  • Yeti
    Connect with local knowledge
    Submitted Thu 10 Jul '14
  • Stonepromoter
    Natural Stone Search Engine
    Submitted Tue 24 Jun '14
  • PiContacts
    Smart Phone Contacts Manager
    Submitted Tue 20 May '14
  • Sleio
    Sleio is a search engine that donates...
    Submitted Tue 29 Apr '14
  • Askt App
    Journal by daily questions
    Submitted Sat 26 Apr '14
  • Nuggety
    Discover Search
    Submitted Thu 17 Apr '14
  • Zodio
    Be in the know with Zodio
    Submitted Thu 10 Apr '14
  • MyMundus
    Refinding information easily
    Submitted Sat 29 Mar '14
  • Wallgang
    The New Ways How to Make Wallpapers...
    Submitted Sat 29 Mar '14

FreeAlert

Submitted Mon 17 Dec '07
A free-item search engine and text-messaging tool.

FreeAlert is a completely free email and text-messaging alert service that locates the free items you’re looking for; from dressers to cars to cookbooks. Use it. Find stuff... Read more

FaveBot

Submitted Sun 16 Dec '07
Stop Searching, Start Discovering

FaveBot enables you to continuously discover new content and/or events matching your interests. Users set up a list of topics/things they want to track and FaveBot searches the... Read more

Spokeo

Submitted Tue 11 Dec '07  ·  2 comments
Learn something new about your friends

Spokeo is a search engine specialized in organizing people-related information from phone books, social networks, marketing lists, business sites, and other public sources. Most... Read more

FoodieBytes

Submitted Mon 10 Dec '07
Eat Something New

FoodieBytes is a simple, yet novel way to find new restaurants that serve your usual favorites. Have you ever had a craving for your favorite dish, but needed to find a restaurant... Read more

Carrot2

Submitted Wed 5 Dec '07  ·  1 comment
Open Source Search Results Clustering Engine

Carrot2 is an Open Source Search Results Clustering Engine. It can automatically organize (cluster) search results into thematic categories: Carrot2 provides an architecture for... Read more

BeeMP3

Submitted Wed 5 Dec '07  ·  18 comments
MP3 Search

BeeMP3 is a music search engine for locating an mp3-audio files over the Internet. We don’t host any files – our crawler searches through the Net and indexes all the... Read more

ByKàee

Submitted Tue 4 Dec '07
Open Web Search

A search engine with 3 different layers for your search. Robot mode: A spider gets new web pages contents every day. You search by keywords and the engine shows you the results.... Read more

recruit.net

Submitted Mon 3 Dec '07
Job search starts here

We provide job seekers with free and instant access to millions of jobs from thousands of companies via one simple search. Our proprietary search technology crawls the internet to... Read more