Latest Url Shortener Apps Page 4

Next page

thin.gs

Submitted Mon 4 Apr '11
lets get short - free url shortning

make your URL’s short without making them ugly, we have a cool url for you and its ad free too.. Read more

jotURL

Submitted Tue 29 Mar '11
Professional and always up-to-date URLs for...

jotURL.com … much more than a simple URL shortener ! Always up-to-date URLs ! jot URL is conceived for paper publications (books, newspapers, magazines) and digital... Read more



Hot reviews

  • Facebook Timeline Cover Maker
    Customize your Facebook Timeline page
    Review posted Mon 9 Jan '12
  • Build Chatter
    An array of tools to create your Facebook fan page fast
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • Miitla - Mind It Later
    One click bookmarking in one location
    Review posted Tue 3 Jan '12
  • Smivi
    Smart social video searching made easier
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Print a Calendar
    Fast calendars to print
    Review posted Thu 5 Jan '12
  • Spn.ee
    Advanced analytics for your website
    Review posted Fri 6 Jan '12
  • GINQ
    Share your short and precise movie reviews
    Review posted Fri 30 Dec '11
  • headslinger
    All the news you will ever need
    Review posted Sat 7 Jan '12
  • More hot reviews

Other new & related apps

  • Leggy
    Leggy is a simple, fast URL shortener...
    Submitted Wed 27 Aug '14
  • KQ.io
    World's shortest URL shortener
    Submitted Tue 19 Aug '14
  • RiteTag REST API
    color-coded evaluation of hashtags'...
    Submitted Sat 17 May '14
  • URLUncover
    uncover any short url
    Submitted Tue 11 Feb '14
  • Goo
    A goo.gl analytics app.
    Submitted Wed 7 Aug '13
  • Foox.co
    Get paid for every person who visits...
    Submitted Sat 3 Aug '13
  • Sup Bro
    Don't shorten me, bro
    Submitted Thu 1 Aug '13
  • URL Uncover
    uncover any short url
    Submitted Sun 28 Jul '13
  • Splitter
    Smart Link Management for Teams
    Submitted Wed 5 Jun '13
  • x7Ads
    Earn up to $7 with our first class...
    Submitted Tue 23 Apr '13

Short2.me

Submitted Mon 14 Feb '11
Easiest Shorten Tool

Short2.me – is a web service for converting long to short URLs. Read more

Leenkr

Submitted Tue 1 Feb '11
Share and Post Links on the Internet

Need to share a link with a friend? Need to type in a url but it’s got too many dashes and numbers? Make your long urls shorter with Leenkr! Read more

FAV7

Submitted Mon 24 Jan '11
Safe And Short Multiple URLs

fav7 offer our users the ability to create a short page which can hold up to seven urls and you only have one link to share. Read more

iSpoot

Submitted Sat 22 Jan '11
Shorten, track and earn

Get paid to share your links Read more

byb.me

Submitted Mon 20 Dec '10
We are a free URL shortening service with a...

Just register for an account and start shrinking. You get paid for every person that visits your URLs. Place your links on Facebook, Twitter, forums, personal websites and any... Read more

Brief.ly

Submitted Sat 18 Dec '10
Say more with less

Shorten multiple links with Brief.ly in just few seconds. Promote them under numerous catchy short links. Analyse visitor statistics. Redirect or change the sites any time and... Read more

shrtn.co

Submitted Tue 16 Nov '10
the new, unobtrusive way to earn while you share

shrtn adds affiliate links onto your URL’s for you, so every time an item is purchased via your shortened link you recieve commission. Why use another URL shortening service... Read more

map.to

Submitted Thu 28 Oct '10  ·  1 comment
A URLs shorten service for maps only.

Map.to is a URLs shorten service but not an ordinary one, it is for maps links only. You may shrink a long long map link given by Google Maps or Yahoo Maps to a shorter one which... Read more